Skip to main content
Gahanna-Jefferson Education Foundation
our facebook page
site map
The Board of Directors
About Us
Memorial Funds
Annual Programs
GLHS Virtual Job Fair
GLHS Career Kickstart 2021
What We Do
Get Involved
How to Become a Sponsor
Donate and Item
Fund A Need
Gahanna Gala
Alumni Hall of Fame
Cornerstone Award
Awards & Honors
Blue Gold Legacy
Grant Application
Photo Gallery
Thank You Sponsors
Thank You Item Donors

2024 GJEF Sponsors 


Please consider a secure online
monetary donation to
The Gahanna-Jefferson Education Foundation
by clicking the button above.



Stay Current on all
GJ Education Foundation News
 Alumni Hall of Fame 

Gahanna Lincoln High School Alumni Hall of Fame was created to recognize graduates who through their performance and achievement brought credit and honor to themselves and to Gahanna Lincoln High School. 2003 marked the inaugural year for the Hall of Fame.

  • Honorees must be a graduate of Gahanna Lincoln High School.
  • A period of ten years must have elapsed between graduation and eligibility for induction into the Hall of Fame.
  • Honorees should represent a broad range of talents, achievements, and/or community service.
  • Areas in which nominees have excelled must include at least one of the following areas: the arts and sciences, humanitarian areas, professional careers, and community service.
  • A person may be nominated more than once.
  • A person may be nominated and inducted posthumously.
For more information contact Dianna Bessignano at (614) 269-4262.

2023 Hall of Fame Inductees

2023 Hall of Fame Inductees

Brent Bosse                                          2004

Bob Fry                                                 1972

           Alycia Turley & Lindsey Kovach            2005 / 2001

2022 Hall of Fame Inductees
Dr. Calvin Higgins                                  1981

Alyssa Rouls                                          2003

Brett Rozanczyk                                     2002

2021 Hall of Fame Inductees
Maria Barnett                                          2001

Mike Faist                                               2009

Lori Orlinsky                                            2001

2019 Hall of Fame Inductees
Todd Miller                                               1995

Matt Morton                                             1995

Jennifer Turner                                        2009

2018 Hall of Fame Inductees
David Spunt                                             2003

Stephanie Ladson-Wofford                     1978

Mary Yost                                                1970

2017 Hall of Fame Inductees
Cory Fritz                                                 2004

Ian Short                                                  1989

Jake Sigal                                                1999

2016 Hall of Fame Inductees
Dr. Aaron Boster                                       1993

Ken Murray                                               1969

Jodi Thomas                                             1993

2015 Hall of Fame Inductees
Tom Gregory                                              1983

Todd Krulcik                                               1989

Dr. Daniel Pollyea                                      1995

2014 Hall of Fame Inductees
Amy Dudas Huddleston                             1992

Brian Kent Jones                                        1980

Michael Shank                                            1985

2013 Hall of Fame Inductees
Michelle Abraham                                      1992

Dr. Bill Shade                                             1980

Eileen Schmidt Tatman                               1986

2012 Hall of Fame Inductees
Dr. Connie DeJong                                    1990

Dr. Brad deSilva                                         1994

Matthew John Markling, J.D.                      1989

2011 Hall of Fame Inductees
Jack Barckhoff                                          1975

Cynthia L. Gibbons, Ph.D., RN                 1971

Ralph "Chip" R. Ingram, II                         1972

2010 Hall of Fame Inductees
Dr. Madaline Partlow                                 1975

Rosemary Fisher Hensley                        1953

Vic Wolfe                                                   1971

Cynthia Gibbons                                        1953

Chip Ingram                                               1971

2009 Hall of Fame Inductees
John Phillip Herzog, Ph.D                         1949

Col. Scott Russi, MD                                 1979

Wilbur “Wib” C. Strait                                1958

2008 Hall of Fame Inductees
Brig. General Jeffery Horne                      1976

Dave Clark                                                1975

Bill Houston                                              1974

Becky Kidwell                                           1971

2007 Hall of Fame Inductees

Major Richard Richkowski                       1988

Dr. Denise Ross                                       1989

2006 Hall of Fame Inductees
Yolanda Harris                                         1988

Gary Kitzmiller                                         1963

Daniel Mason                                          1965

2005 Hall of Fame Inductees

George K. Gamble, Ph.D.                       1975

Gary W. James                                        1967

Larry L. Lintner                                        1953

2004 Hall of Fame Inductees

Aloise Weiker Gref (Bobb)                      1961

Dr. Bradford B. Mullin                              1980

Edwin “Dubbs” Roush                             1940

2003 Hall of Fame Inductees

James M. Dysart                                      1934

Ruth Earl                                                  1930

Arnold Johnson, M.D.                              1935

Caroline Kane, Ph.D.                               1966

William R. Osborn                                    1964

Rochelle Tillery-Larkin, Ph.D., APR          1989

Gahanna-Jefferson Education Foundation
380 Granville St.
Gahanna, OH 43230
Phone: 614-416-0298

Build your own website
WebStudio Website Builder